Guest Napper #74 – Undercovers

16 Mar

We all like to have sweet dreams, but Noah has taken extra precautions to ensure that his are especially amusing.

Knock knock...

Knock knock.

Who’s there?

Noah.

Noah who?

You didn’t Noah it was me taking that nap, did you?

Ahhhh, I amuse myself. Really, I do. I’ll be here all week.

But, seriously, folks. Because sleep is serious issue. Can we give this little guy a 10 for his excellent performance?

Happy Friday to all!


2 Responses to “Guest Napper #74 – Undercovers”

  1. Ninja Mom March 16, 2012 at 12:58 pm #

    Cutest nap ever. Love this.

  2. Kristin March 17, 2012 at 12:51 pm #

    I agree with Ninja Mom – definitely the cutest nap ever! But then again, considering I’m his mama, I may be a little biased. :-)

    Thanks for posting. I love it!

So what do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

