Let’s Play the “Glad Game”

6 Oct

Taking refuge from the day...

Everyone has that day of the week they just dread.  For me, it happens to be Wednesday.  I almost didn’t have time to do a nap post at all (crammed in among the dentist, the flu shot, the child swimming lesson, the other appointment, and my class tonight) but here it is!  I’m sure this will be me by 11pm tonight…when I finally get home.

As Pollyanna might say, “I’m glad, because it’s a whole week until Wednesday comes ’round again!”

So what do you think?

