Eazzzzzy Rider

26 Oct

One of the most romantic things my husband ever did was secretly sell his motorcycle to fund my engagement ring.  Well…mostly.  The other part of the ring was funded by secret lottery winnings, which I only discovered during tax time when it showed up under “gambling.”  You can imagine my temporary distress!  But it all came out in the end.

I must say, however, that I do not wish my husband to ride a motorcycle again, nor do I think my sons should do it.  This is a perfect example of what happens when you recklessly motor your plastic Ducati over a stray pipecleaner.  You end up napping on the floor, people, and what kind of crazy person does that?

Always wear a helmet while napping

I’m sure I will soon be able to convince William to sell his Ducati to buy a tiara for the girl next door.  Who needs it!

 

One Response to “Eazzzzzy Rider”

  1. Jennifer October 26, 2010 at 12:02 pm #

    Those pipe cleaners are notoriously dangerous road debris. I do love how he landed with his ankles crossed!

So what do you think?

