Lost and Found

29 Oct

Athletes need their sleep.

This was actually an abandoned ball that William found by the lake while walking with my father…and my Dad actually let him bring the nasty thing home.  William was very attached to it, unfortunately. You see here that it shared status with Blue Puppy and, as such, briefly became a nap companion.

As soon as he was awake, though, we “disappeared” it.  Dan thought it smelled like celery and, folks, that can’t be good.

3 Responses to “Lost and Found”

  1. Brittany Miller October 30, 2010 at 7:28 pm #

    Funny picture. I look forward to your posts. They never fail to make me laugh. I need something to make me laugh these days. Thank You.

  2. Allison at Motherhood, WTF? November 2, 2010 at 6:16 pm #

    This can’t be comfortable. My neck hurts just looking at him!

So what do you think?

