We Have a Man Down!

12 Nov

This was one of the first times I found Cormac conked out on the floor.

Timmmmmberrrrrr!!!!

You have to love this nap for its simplicity.  I’m not sure whether it reminds me more of a flying squirrel or the Nestea Plunge.

Apologies to Allison if this brings back any recent, traumatic rodent memories.

This is just Cormac’s way of saying “Hey, I don’t need fancy props to take a good nap.  Keep your toy comas to yourself.”

3 Responses to “We Have a Man Down!”

  1. Allison at Motherhood, WTF? November 12, 2010 at 11:40 am #

    Thanks for thinking of me. Your guy is a lot cuter and more still than my squirrel!

    I keep hoping to one day be a guest napper for you, but my light sleepers never abide. They both wake up even when I silently sneak in to check on them at night.

  2. Nicole (Ninja Mom) November 12, 2010 at 3:27 pm #

    I’m going to try this one for myself. I think starting simple is key. I’m certain I have the ability to fall dead asleep at a moment’s notice. I’ll keep you updated.

  3. Jennifer November 13, 2010 at 12:37 am #

    A nap purist!

So what do you think?

