All Dressed Up…

30 Nov

…and clearly going nowhere.  It seems like whatever we were doing that day, it wore the little guy out.

 

A snazzier snooze...

Puppy is thinking he just weighs more with all these preppy clothes on.  He’s probably voting to go back to diaper-and-t-shirt naps.

What really amazes me is how color-coordinated he is with that carpet.  I swear I didn’t do it on purpose.

3 Responses to “All Dressed Up…”

  1. Nicole (Ninja Mom) November 30, 2010 at 1:28 pm #

    I’ll be happy to take that outfit as a hand-me-down for my Roo. The carpet, too.

    • frazzledfoodie November 30, 2010 at 1:41 pm #

      What’s really funny is that it’s a pretty expensive sweater vest (Hanna Andersson – Grandma gift)and an extremely cheap rug(er…Walmart, I think – although I did not go inside Walmart to get it).

  2. Jordan Marie August 25, 2011 at 12:09 am #

    going back through all your posts… dying over the matchy-matchy lol.

So what do you think?

