It’s Not Like Cormac’s “The Smart One”

13 Jan

After posting such an elevated nap yesterday, I came across this one (featuring our old pal, William) that showed he is equally capable of highbrow snoozing.  As you can see, he is also a “Thinker.”

Hey, I have thoughts, too...

I had taken a picture of this thoughtful repose and felt it was the best I’d get that day.  But then (as sometimes is the serendipitous event) I found him like this:

Feeling inexplicably distressed...

I have felt similar disquiet upon slowly waking to find my cat’s backside in my face.  William needs to have a heart-to-heart (other end, William) with this puppy about couch-sharing etiquette.

I suspect he has a lot of deep thoughts on the matter.

Maybe he’ll write a book about it and pay for his own college.  If he can stay awake.

So what do you think?

