Tedious Tasks

8 Feb

Not sure if he was knocked out by the effort of learning to tie my shoes.

Exhausted by plunder.

Or perhaps it was the toothbrushing?

Always brush before bed.

Either way, the exertion knocked him out at 10:30 in the morning, between my bed and my closet door.  A high traffic area, I assure you.

Perhaps not getting up at 5am would help solve this problem?  Just a thought.  I keep trying to point this out to him.  (yawn).

One Response to “Tedious Tasks”

  1. letmestartbysaying February 8, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    I find brushing my teeth exhausting.

So what do you think?

