Hide and Sleepk

9 Feb

What?  Cheated!  There’s no nap here.  Look closer.

Where's Cormac?

Zoom in.

Oh no! An easy chair disaster!

Mmmm.  Comfy.

Lego-laden dreams.

I think the best part is, this isn’t even his own room.

May you all find the best spot for hide and seek sleep.

3 Responses to “Hide and Sleepk”

  1. Brittany Miller February 9, 2011 at 10:24 am #

    I look forward to your Naps Happen Posts. I enjoy your creative descriptions, alot more than anything that I ever see on my Facebook account. Keep writing.
    Thanks
    Brittany

    • frazzledfoodie February 9, 2011 at 12:37 pm #

      Thanks so much, Brittany! I appreciate the positive feedback. Good to know the funny keeps on coming.

  2. Jen February 9, 2011 at 4:56 pm #

    I think this is my favorite nap so far. 🙂

So what do you think?

