Plank Position

19 Jul

I think this whole planking trend is ridiculous.  Apparently, Cormac doesn’t.

Serious Abs...

Rather than participate, Blue Puppy has stuck his head in the sand blankie.  He’s not Cormac’s puppy ANYWAY.

Planking is too hard for puppies.

Eh.  It’s too hot to play outside, anyway.  Snooze on, little planker.  Snooze on.

Oh, like YOU haven't napped in this position.

3 Responses to “Plank Position”

  1. JD @ Momagement July 19, 2011 at 9:26 pm #

    If I nap in that position, my arms fall asleep and I get wicked pins and needles. I blame my pregnancies for messing up my nerves!

  2. letmestartbysaying July 19, 2011 at 11:33 pm #

    I am currently openly weeping because none of my kids nap anymore. Sniff.
    And yours do it so often and so damn well.

  3. {gemmifer} July 21, 2011 at 10:47 pm #

    I love napping/sleeping in that position, but my boobs get in the way!

So what do you think?

