Guest Napper #35

19 Sep

You may have noticed that the posts have slowed down recently here at Naps Happen.  It’s not because we aren’t tired.  On the contrary, between being a human taxi, taking care of the homestead, and working part time at night…well…this mom is just plumb wore out.

I see, though, that I’m not the only person around here who could sleep standing up.

What? Huh? I missed the meeting?

Leigh sent me this picture of Madison, who is practicing early to be a supermom.  This may be me, in a few hours, holding up the preschool car line as I catch a few Z’s in the driver seat.

Is it only Monday?

So what do you think?

