Guest Napper #61: Mealtime Multi-tasking

28 Jan

You know how you get so hungry sometimes that you find yourself just shoveling your lunch in? And then you are simultaneously chugging your drink and taking a nap to rev yourself back up for the afternoon meeting?

Wait…no, me neither.

I'm just...so...thirsty...

Alicia, on the other hand, has got this multi-tasking thing down. She also appears to have gotten a large quantity of pasta or, uh, sweet potatoes? down as well. Right before downing her bottle and taking a train down to Dreamland.

Shh! I'm slurping. I mean sleeping.

Slurping…excuse me, sleeping is an important skill. Her mom, Jennifer, must be so proud.

Burp.

2 Responses to “Guest Napper #61: Mealtime Multi-tasking”

  1. Jennifer January 28, 2012 at 12:56 pm #

    YAY thank you for posting this.. this is the nappers mommy!

  2. The Bearded Iris February 13, 2012 at 1:28 pm #

    Oh my gosh, this is SO STINKIN’ CUTE! Bless her heart, she just looks so tuckered out from all that food smearing. It happens to the best of us, Sugar. I wish I had some pics like this of my kids to show at their weddings someday!

So what do you think?

