Guest Napper #80 – Super Snoozer

3 Apr

I love a man in uniform.

Who better to save me from the tedium of this interminable Spring Break than the man with the BIG S on his chest?

Nap time is my kryptonite.

He’s dreamy, isn’t he? His Mom swears his name is Cole, but he looks like a Clark to me. Look at him – all unassuming – as he watches over his plastic playdom.

Naptropolis

Rest easy, citizens of the world. The sleepy city is in good hands.

2 Responses to “Guest Napper #80 – Super Snoozer”

  1. Katie Chapman April 3, 2012 at 9:29 am #

    I love this blog! seriously, you are my new favorite blog. You put a smile on my face everyday. Thank you!

    • Naps Happen April 3, 2012 at 11:27 am #

      That’s so great to hear, Katie! Come hang out with us on Facebook if you’re so inclined. We’re all very friendly.

So what do you think?

