Guest Nappers #92 and #93: Dreaming While Delayed

21 May

Memorial Day is almost here. Are you gearing up for a delightfully relaxing family vacation?

(insert evil laugh)

Amanda sent me these pics of her kids asleep in the most comfortable and hygienic of places, all thanks to family travel.

Likes a firm pillow.

I especially like how this one seems to be praying for the imminent end to this vacation.

Now I lay me down to sleep…

Now I sit me down to wait

I fear I’ll never leave this gate

If this plane more delayed shall be

I pray you all should pity me

Um…over and out.

Nearly the unofficial start of summer travel, folks! Stock up on the juice boxes and the DVDs…

One Response to “Guest Nappers #92 and #93: Dreaming While Delayed”

  1. Honest Mom May 22, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

    Hee hee hee. Good stuff!

So what do you think?

